Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In current days, many people are bought familiar products from anywhere in the world, thus nations are turning to be similar. Personally, I think this development has both positive and negative aspects because of following reasons.

A closer look at the reality that some foreign visitors can not enjoy local meal because of several reasons, hence if huge brands are opened throghh wordwide, travelers can have alternative and familiar experiences without worrying about their daily meals. Generally speaking, many international products such as foods, household facilities, technical devices are carefully checked vividly through many challenging major steps, thus that is the reason why users will have a productive and meaningful items. According a realistic survey , if people make a comparision between local products and international products, the enormous number of users will tend to choose the qualities of international devices because of its reliable extent.

However, this development also has positive terms which will affect negatively not only users but also national leaders. It is true that the deficiency of signatural products will lead to the lack of attractive national products which benefit both local people and their goverment. For example, nowadays, many tourists choose to spend enormous amount of money on reserving a trip to Paris to enjoy signatural experiences such as eating local breads, reserving special tickets to enjoy the most living destination in the world from Eiffel tower. Moreover, the high risk of unknown poisionous things which will add into the international items when it is sent to another country, so goverment have to take care about being attacking from international crimes.

In conclusion, in term of postive face, visitors can have the familiar meals anywhere in the world, and users can also have no worry about the qualities of international products. In contrast, it can affect negatively both local people and their national leaders.