In modern days, one of the controversial changes related to that as nations of the wold sold widespread items, the globalization is reaching to many countries. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from benefit and adverse point of view. I will consider how imported goods affect to gross domestic product and then secondly whatever popular products easy to find is loved by people.

On one side of the argument, there are people who claim that great amount of import items strike to GDP that is an essential force to develop a nation. The primary reason for believing this is that giving the consumption expenditure of civils for services of other nations surely harm for an income of the local product. It is also possible to argue that to solve this situation, the tax that imposed for import goods must be high. However, in my opinion, that method influences by harm. One important illustration of this is "cause of the monopoly of the KFC, many businesses of fast food every year fail" says Jhon Henn, the famous researcher of the economy.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is argued that in fact, many individuals who frequently go to other nations say that such popular products as KFC, smartphone and metro are much useful during travel. Moreover, in the twenty-one century, everyone goes to elsewhere in the world and most people have become a consumer of widespread product. A particularly good example is here is last year, one of my Chinese friends visited me and his desire to eat "Sochiani " which is special and traditional Chinese food. By a single search through the internet on my phone. I got to know the specialized available restaurant for that food in my city.

In conclusion, as we have seen, there are uneasy to discuss. On balance, however, I tend to believe that because globalization had spread out the whole world by methods of technology and daily actions, countries will become a more similar