As for the development by the time, the interaction among countries become more frequently as well as make more similarly for each country. I strongly believe that it is a positive trend on the earth.

There are several reasons why I believe that the trend is positive. The circumstance proves a well technology development as far as the citizens could obtain the foreign goods at the home easily. Before, traveling is the only way to buy the foreign goods as long as we aim to get somethings, which is inconvenient. But we can be shopping on the online shopping center now to browse the foreign stuffs as well as waiting the products arrive to the home via the quickly international transport system. The convenience of buying the foreign goods proves that the technics is improving sustainable.

On the other hand, the similarity of each country accelerates the communication of each other. It is not rarely seen on the modern society that the culture mixing food is discovered. For instance, a new invention “Pizza Bun” is invented between Italy and China, which represent that a new culture would be created as soon as some countries are mixed. Likewise, we may appreciate and observe a stimulation as far as the birth of culture mixing. It is an effective way to bring a variety of creativity to the world via the cooperation between the amount of countries.

In conclusion, the similarity among the countries may bring a new impact or even change the world positively. Hence, I completely believe that this is a positive development.