Countries are now becoming same and same due to same products are now available every where.

Do you think this is positive or negative trend?

Globalisation has been dramatically increasing for last two decades. In consequence, every commodity or product is now easily available at any part of the world, and thus there are few differences between our native country and foreign nations. I totally agree that this is a positive trend, and in these following paragraphs I shall discuss my view.

First and foremost, if we see in the past, it is clear that there were very less communication among two countries. Therefore, when people visit or migrate to another place or nation, they feel some sense of isolation due to absence of their regular commodities in which they are accustomed. Nowadays, it is indeed true that most of the products have become ubiquitous and thereby people can use and enjoy them everywhere. For instance, many people are fond if their local food and luckily those foods are available in lots of places.

More-over, when it comes to preserve our culture and traditions, indigenous products play a crucial role. For example, Indian ancients invented and made many products during their life, and it was necessary to make them popular among world to conserve it very effectively and make India as a well-known nation in entire world. It is thus very clear that why sharing products and things are important in this world.

In contrast, of course it is true that by sharing things, there has not been any personal identity left for many countries. Take an example of shampoo. Shampoo was invented in India; however, large proportion in this world does not know this truth.

In conclusion, despite this negative effect, I believe that availability of various product in many part of the world is good for the entire world.