Some people believe that parents play an important role in children's life to be a good member of society. Other people,however, think that teachers are responsible for that.

Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

good behaviour and discipline ,today, have become an essential part for every students life.Some children ,however, are very bad in this things and it needs to change.some people believe that parents are responsible for this nature of teenagers and other group of thinkers think it is teacher's role to make a child to nice member of society. I agree with the former statement. Following paragraphs will discuss both these views.

First and foremost, after born, person spends most of his or her time with their parents. they learn lots of aspects of life ,for instance, if mother or father behave anger or use slang in front of child then it would directly affect the children's mentality which is not good at all. so at this time, I would say, mothers and fathers play a vital role to become better person in their life.

On the other hand, teachers also play an important factor on any students' life, because in modern era, adolescents give their enormous time in schools and study so many subjects which are required for their future. For example, single child spend his or her almost 50 hours per week in the school, according to recent survey of Gujarat Technological University.

In conclusion, from above view points, it is clear that parents are more responsible than professors or teachers. Moreover, we can say they are the builder of every children's behaviour. To be a respected member of the society, discipline is the most essential for any teenagers as well as younger and older people.