Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating to the environment, population and education as well . What problems will your country face in the next 10 years? How can these problems be overcome

It is inevitable to say that the nations across the globe will definitely face the intense consequences in the upcoming decade in correlation with the ecosystem, population and the education as well. The world-wide news such as depletion of the Ozone layer, melting of the glaciers and alteration in the climatic cycle, are significantly prevalent these days. If analyzed deeply, all of the contributing elements seem to be interconnected which following essay will discuss further, and will also present some solutions.

To start with, the first and foremost issue will be the uncontrolled pollution. The contributors such as the deforestation and the excessive use of the fossil fuels hold the responsibility of causing extreme pollution. In addition to this, the other factor will be the poverty. Because of the overpopulation, there will be the reduction in the number of the schools and the teachers; which, in turn, will lead to the overall lack of educated students. For example, the recent survey done by the students of Oxford University shows that the percentage of Literacy rate will decrease from 78% to 46% in the upcoming 5 years, especially in the underdeveloped countries.

However, in order to tackle such problematic situation at the large scale, the individuals and the government should join their efforts. One of the possible solutions would be the public awareness in order to educate the general public through the seminars, lectures and the video presentations. The major goal will be to make them more knowledgeable and well-educated about their surroundings, the education system and the over-growth in their population. Take the case of Japan, the means of media such as television, radio and newspapers have tremendously assisted in raising the Literacy rate and spreading the awareness in each and every corner of the country.

To conclude, taking everything into account, it must be said that these economic issues will be crucial to our society. Due to lack of education, there will be the existence of social and economic instability, therefore leading to the devastation of the lives of the community members. Whereas, undertaking the appropriate steps may prove beneficial to curb such problems in our economy.