A new shopping center is going to open in your town. at present, nobody knows what kind of shops or facilities are going to be provided for customers. what shops and facilities would you like to see made available to the shopping public? give reasons for your answer and make useful suggestions for the shopping center’s management.

The significance of shopping facilities which was always debatable has now become more contentious with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. In my opinion, the advantages of new shopping mall to open local area are more logical. This essay will explicate how management will provide some useful facilities to the customer in the looming paragraphs.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and most important benefits of the shopping mall is that free home delivery to the customer. If management makes door to door free service, customers will buy more products. Another striking advantage in this regard is that online services for shopper to purchase different types of consumers and pay by any bank cards. In categorizing this, it cannot be overlooked that the main benefit for this is that getting daily needs from home by shopping mall huge opportunities to time consume.

Moving forward, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact that it is important to mention that authority should arrange playing zone for children inside the mall. Furthermore, ATM bank machines should be installed by mall which would be great advantages to withdraw cash of shoppers. For example, a survey done by ‘UK Government’ in 2020 approximate 80% of shopping malls are covered by ATM booths due to potential customers in mall. Moving on, it is clear why many people are in favor of the shopping facilities from new center in their own town.

In conclusion, according to the arguments mention above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of shopping mall are indeed too great. Thus, I believe that management should more concern about customers to make a good shopping.