Whenever towns are planned it is important to build more public parks or sports facilities than shopping centers for people to spend

their free time? To what extent do you agree?

In the contemporary era/epoch, there is a heated argument over the issue of building public parks instead of shopping centers for people to

spend their leisure time. There is no lots of doubt over this that public park should be built within the cities. A majority of society favors it,

however, the rest goes opposite to it. The following paragraph would highlight my perspective which will lead to a logical conclusion

Analyzing the statement, I see eve to eye with the given aspect for multifarious reasons, first and foremost reason is that as population is

growing and there is shortage of space so people save no private gardens. Therefore, public park is government property where everyone can visit

for recreation Secondly, public park reduces pollution and makes the area Clean green and fresh.

Probing shad, under our planning public parks are the priorities for the development locality. To substantiate hidden enjoy swings and slides and also play different games whereas old people do yoga and different exercises: Besides, under town planning. a separate area for the entertainment purpose of the people should be organized.

To recapitulate, 1 reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supplying that is essential to have public parks so that public parks so that

public can maintain their fitness and the benefits of building public parks cannot be overlooked either.