It seems that many companies today are becoming much more concerned with profit than with the happiness of workers. How could companies take better care of their workers in the future? Give reasons to your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is true that companies are worrying about profit than thinking their workers contentment. However, firm should take care of workers future life despite need to be some measures. This essay will high light the problems associated with this issue and take some remedial measures to resolve it.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and most important reason is that competition is very high in the market. Most of the business are trying to make money to bid with other companies whatever the value. For that reason, many firms are keeping employees to work long time without any extra payment or bonus. Another pivotal aspect in this regards is that achieving top range of the of the other business, due to sustainability of company. Categorially discussing, it can not be ignored that companies are more concerned about profits rather than taking care of staffs.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones is not complicated but practical and accessible. Besides, employees should be motivated by companies. If the firm are providing some training to workers, will be giving more effort to the business, Moreover, company can arrange some provident fund and gratuity for staffs to security purpose. Most of the time frim are gaining lots of margin through the workers. So the authority should provide some extra holiday or vacation to travel different countries. Hence, it is clear that company can take some extra care of staffs.

In conclusion, according to argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that while company should make more margins, employees would be happy with demands.