Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and environment as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

The problem of environment, population and education which were always debatable has become more contentious with many people calming that it is hazardous while others disagree. In my opinion, all of the mentioned issues will be bought more drawbacks in next ten years. This essay will explain the reasons attributing to this trend along with remedial measures in the looming paragraphs.

To begin, there are numerous causes to destroy environment. Firstly, deforestation is one of the main reason for affecting atmosphere due to cutting trees. For example, in Bangladesh has only 25% of forest instead 40% as deforestation occur by some peoples. Moreover, many undeveloped countries have higher birth rate than developing countries due to luck of family planning and education. To take an example, a survey done by 'India Government' in 2019 around 20% of family have at least five children of each family in many rural area. Furthermore, some countries have inevitable demerits of education owing to over population. For instance, only 60% of population of Bangladesh educated because of densely population in village.

However, every problem has some solutions. Besides, people should be used proper disposal system for waste garbage and planting more trees to make green world . In addition, authority can more concern about birth rate. If they provide workshop about family planning, would be less birth in future. Lastly, government should take some initiatives for education system , For example, providing distance learning to rural area where unable to commutate by road using advance technology. Hence, it is clearly stated that next 10 years we have to take above initiatives to prevent those issues.

In conclusion, according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach to conclusion that the problem of environment, population and education are too dire to ignore. nevertheless its potentials merits cannot be overlooked either.