As countries have developed there has been a trend towards family sizes. Why does this happen? How does this affect society?

Undeniably, in economically developed nations many masses want to live in nuclear families there are many factors that influence folks for living in small family. In my opinion, two factors like education and inflation make small families and I intend to discuss reasons of this argument in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, in current era, many women are qualified and take job opportunity due to this both parents are workaholic so they can not pay attention on their several offspring. Moreover, education, medical facilities and so on might very expensive so populace could not fulfill needs of many juveniles. For instance, if one couple have one or two kids then they can provide all facilities to them and also better concentration on their moppets than four or five children. However, if nuclear families could more then it put positive and negative both effect on community.

Turning towards impacts, firstly overpopulation can be reduced to some extent and people may take more benefits with this. For example, if population could less then job opportunities might increase and all persons can get work due to this they may complete their basic needs like shelter food and house just because of this, poverty could also decrease. In addition, populace can easily up bring their youngsters and also provide good facility of education with this, children can become successful in their life due tot his country might also develop but on the other hand there might remain fewer young persons for work in upcoming years just because of this that nation can face anarchy of economic growth.

In conclusion, there are many factors due to this masses are giving importance to nuclear families however with this positive and negative impacts can be on community