In countries where there is a high rate of unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who have no hope of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that in some nations which unemployment rate consistently is higher than the others, most of the students should be attended in primary schools. And it is no good in giving an opportunity to who do not hope to land a future job in order to pusue secondary schools. In my opinion, i totally disagree with this statement due to some below reasons.

Advocating of that fact that studying in primary schools and not going to secondary ones may believe that it is one of the optimal way to alleviate the finacial burden for the government as they do not spend an amount of public money on the school expansion, teacher training fees, and then this means could be used to buy foods, drinks to remote areas without contributions from the local. From my perspective, this is a short-sighted view since this stategy may lead to the the quality of labour workforce. Due to intuitive knowledege and insufficient understanding about higher technology , primary children are unlikely to meet the demand for technological globe.

Further more, i still do not agree with the idea that it is usefulless when offering educational chances for some people who do not have an ambition finding a job because this may lead to some dire consequencies realated to crime rate. In terms of the former drawback, secondary children have stronger desire to express their unique character at all cost , they are likely to be addicted to alcohol, commit the crime which can be seen from the report of increasing rate of junvenile crime.

In my conclusion , the government should take priority over all type of schooling to increase the literacy rate and reduce umemployment rate.