In countries where there is a high rate of unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who have no hope of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In some nations, the unemployment rate consistently is higher than the others, most of the students should attend in primary schools. It is not necessary to provide secondary education for young learners who are unwilling to seek a job. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this statement illustrated below.

The pursuit of studying either primary schools or secondary ones would be an effective way to alleviate the national financial burden. That is because they can allocate budget to supply food and beverage for starving people instead of constructing educational institutions. However, this strategy is likely to be a short-sighted view because it leads to not only the low quality of labor workforce but also poorly-educated citizens among countries. For example, the real shortage of fundamental knowledge of technology or literacy might hinder their work productivity and effective communication.

The dire consequences of providing neither elementary nor middle schools to pupils are undeniable. That is because they would be more susceptible to negative peer pressure and commit a crime such as murdering, smuggling or sexual abuse if without being offered good comprehensive schools. Furthermore, ineffective literacy skills are able to be enormous obstacles to communicate in different situations, especially work environment. Besides, this also has a tremendous impact on consistently economic development because of the lack of well-trained workers. In other words, not well-educated pupils would be the primary social burden.

In my conclusion, it is a good idea for the government to take priority over all type of schooling to develop the quality of citizens and the national economy.