A Country's future depends its young people there for it is after argued that government should invest heavily in its youth do you agree and disagree?

It is the undoubtadly the case That the birth rate is dropped over the next 50 years by 2030.it is estimated will be aged 65 and over which as also effecting. The society adversely in this essay. I will examine the possible reason for this trend however some suggest some of the practicals policies. that outhorite parents individual could implement over come the problem of low nationality,

The phenomenon trend could have many determanted effects nagetives out comes firstly effect is economy rate. which country in (70%) people are over to 65 years that country economy sources is very low there is almost urtainly no one salutions to this problem given the completely of its causes. However are option has to be improve do counselling to make general people aware of salution that problem migration is good salution of economy problems because which country youth rate and birth rate are discreased in low. Their countries should of migration and invite the young generation in other country and maintain own economy rate so that migration is very helpful for low income areas and aged people areas,

In fact this has revolted in second major effect of low birth rate. which country have not many young people their countries faced big problem that problem in defence area every one country of main and safe part defence area but some countries aged people more compare as to the young people. So their countries faced defence problems.furthermore it also be possible to salution that problem because every developed country. Have been good technological sources life update own weapons and mantain good realtionship with near and other countries and compalsary every one student learnt military activities in every high school.

In my point of view, our youth is the backbone of our country. Because with the help of youth country develop more frequently,and economic growth of our country is increased because of advanced technology.