Some people believe that it is good to do multiple jobs. While other believe that it is better to focus on one job.disscuss both side and give your opinion?

With the rise in modernisation a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking bare footed in jungles to take first step on the noon.never the less there are some issues which remain and as complex as ever for instance and the given topic assert that which job is concerned better in this compititive world,single job or multiple job I shall this explore the demension of this world through that example and assertion moreover shape up my opinion by the.

On one side the argument talking there is a group who believe that they are so many benefits of single jod they strengthen their view point by claim that lot of benifits of single job every person would like achieve a good job for own earning sources.main benefit of single job employers are properly focus on job they are secure well and no any extra burden on our mind according to survey single jod is more beneficial as to compare multiple jobs. Because if people do single job they are maintaine good good health and save time for own faimly activities.

Contrary to this, there is an opinion group of people who believe they are so many benifits of multiple jobs for people. Some people believe in do multiple jobs earning because money is very important thing in our life, some people doing multiple jobs and they are multitalented people and lot toll of varieties moreover improve knowledge and polish our personal skills.

Never the less both the options I believe that there no single condess. I take this grown that use of hands.it depend on person to person and depend on needs.