Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music, film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no public or government restrictions on what they do.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give your reasons with own knowledge and give examples.

Government should not proscription on creative artists, who should express their creativity freely in front of public. In my opinion, up to certain steps, i agree to give allowance for express idea in terms of movie, film etc. However, sometimes it has to disfamiliar as well.

Today, In progressive Generation whole peoples are free of mind so artist can show his abilities against audience. Film maker should have create a films to protect society. In other example, Book writer should be able to describe reality and friendly opinion without permission of national authorities so that everyone can know about real story. In current decade, when creative artists give them suggestion on sensitive case by books, movies etc. Afterward government have deducted that portion from species.

Besides this, If Government should gave all permission then non social creatures can lift advantages of this freedom. For Example, director releases adult movies based on artificial story ahead of societies. Nevertheless, some Maternal can do that things in reality. Same things Happened when the director produce thieves’ story then real thief can get idea. Other Instance shows that honey Singh, a singer, who sang a adult song. It is not really help to improve civilization. Secondly, the artist should not go against any culture and costume of a country. In this certain field, government can limit the practice of an artist.

As per above discussion, we can conclude that occasionally, it will mitigate misdeeds, whenever it can take in positive manner. Besides that all peoples should up voice against, whom creativity is ruthless.