Creative artists should be given the freedom to express their ideas through words, pictures, music, or films. Some people nevertheless think that the government should restrict artists’ freedom of expression. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, arts are becoming a hot trend for youngsters to show off the real them and to express their talent to the public. Much as creative artists should be allowed to confide their ideas through words, pictures, music, or movies, many individuals believe that the restriction to the freedom of expression of artists is a must for the government to enact. From my observation, I utterly disagree with this opinion for the following reasons.

To begin with, the predominant cause to provide freedom to artists is that helps to explore their skills. As they have no fear of falling the rules, they can add their creativity to their work by giving more dedication to that. Additionally, getting this free atmosphere will uptick their confidence. Consequently, they start to do the hard work and serve society in a better way. This will provide them money, which delivers a luxurious life also.

Furthermore, some celebrities can start the academy in which they can promote their arts. This type of effort helps them to get refreshment from their routine work. Besides, this will also help them to release their stress and maintain their fitness. By getting freedom from authority, this person expands their growth as well. To illustrate, some artists help the youth by telling their stories which gives them the strength to deal with their troubles. Thus, it is very crucial to give artists the permission to excel in their skills as having no fear of falling the rules and serving society in their own unique way.

In conclusion, I concur that having the permission to express senses of humor is very essential to artists with creativity on account of various merits to society in general and themselves in specific. It is a great idea that government should continue to keep this freedom for artists to bring beneficial effects for citizens.