Crime is a problem all over the world and there is nothing that can be done to prevent it.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Crime is a world wide delimma. Infact it is an undeniable reality that it is rising locally as well as internationally. There are no preventing measures yet to make sure our safety .while in my opinion it is not the matter of few days motion to do a crime ,it took ages to become a criminal and engage themselves in this illegal activity.

From preceding years to till now it is increasing dramatically.it had different prospectives how people involve in this awful activity.From recent study it is found that 70 percent crimes are due to lack of distribution of money in a different societies.

More importantly, it is said where there is craving of bread and money,this is due to increase in population and lack of resources.sometimes adults forcefully pull from in this activity from different criminal agencies, in reward of handsome money.often it seems that adults get enraged towards their family restrictions they join these criminal groups. Moreover financially and emotionally they attract in this vulnerable act.

With the passage of time we are unable to overcome this phenomenon as govt and police took steps to resolve this problem the criminal generate new ideas to crime.In my opinion govt should design a standard outline after categorizing the crimes and set hard and fast punishments ,Furthermore supply of weapons also b distracted tis could help to resolve this problm.Its nit just a fact of a country it is world wide so we should work in unity not apart .Because together is unity ,division is weakness.