The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries.

Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

Nowadays the rate of crime is increasing and this becoming violent in many areas of the world. It is true that many governments failed to prevent the crimes as larger prisoners required over the last decades. Hence, Maybe we need to go back to the basis of this problem, assess the possible causes and proffer a number of approaches needs to be taken. Now, what are the key factors which are causing the rise in crime?

It is said that there are too many contributing factors for us to decide exactly which one is the main. Generally speaking, One of the most serious causes of increasing crime rate is unaware about impact of crime in their adulthood. Since they brought up under less supervision and uneducated about real life by their parents, easily choose astray to get money or their desire wish. In addition, Teenagers frequently avoid good recommendation speech by a spiritual leader. Although they received the best smart teaching these days by institution, they frequently commit a crime in this age. Furthermore, Another major cause is influence of bad friends. For example, In recent scientific study, It has been proven that bad friends encourage them to make fun of other classmates which is frequently a crime accidentally. If activity such as raging and birthday bumps could not be monitored and prevent in adulthood, it might be destroyed their carrier path. Consequently, Teenagers may get into depression and led to another crime.

Hence, What can be done now to prevent these problems? Solving these problems is not as simple as that. Firstly, Parents and younger siblings take responsibility owing to ensure that providing loving and calm environment at home. Besides this, they should make children aware about a lesson of good life and its impact by showing their success as role model. Teenagers having good role model significantly have better life in the future and leave bad habits whereas some children may lost carrier goals without any role model. Secondly, I believe that city officials ought to provide guidance and encourage teenagers to participate in sports and youth activities by investing in extra infrastructure. To illustrate, organizing global events like Olympics encourage teenagers in sports carrier. Therefore, the chances of doing valid activity would be increased among them.

In recapitulation, though it is clear that there are various reasons for increasing in crime rate, solution may be inevitable to shun the situation declining further. Personally, I tend to deem that If we adopted these measures, fewer below adulthood would affect as a result. To some extent these things are already happening. Nevertheless, more efforts are needed.