Crime rates will fall as advances in technology make it easier to detect and prevent crimes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, Science has been burgeoning extremely rapidly. In the modern world Security is a major concern, however, advancements give us the reliability to depend on them and that makes security considerably easier than ever before. The essay will discuss the pros and cons, Although, I strongly advocate that crimes

are reduced due to the latest upgrades because those have raised the safety in life.

First and foremost, CCTV cameras have contributed a lot, for instance, people who want to commit crimes will think twice before doing any act. The thief will automatically be caught on camera and it will be much easier to identify the faulty person. Not only that but it also records the voice also so that is much helpful. As we know, a video has the power to show the mirror to the world and it can save the life of a person and if someone tries to corrupt an innocent person then footage and voice will prove life-saving and they can get justice.

Online vocations are grown and the blockchain is giving the surety

that nobody can break the online payment of any websites that are associated with it also it is worldwide accepted by all governments of the globe. Owing to incline in demand of essential needs small businesses can be grown freely as a result, consumer and seller both will be satisfied without any hesitations or any theatre of scammed or hacked money transaction. The latest things are prompting that it will be an even tedious task not only that but also it will mitigate crime rate.

On the other hand, there are a plethora of ways to do spamming for thugs. To illustrate, By creating duplicates of any popular website and giving extra discounts on it Furthermore, it attracts people to their site just for making money. In the end, they do not provide any service and cheat the public. Fake job offers are advertised to trap crowds and give some unreal notice just to obtain money.

In conclusion, technology significantly deducted crimes and increased security but it is a fact that every coin has two sides. Still, the crime rates are deducted from technology by further advancements and public awareness. It can be solved easily.