Criminality is growing among children and teenagers. Why is it growing and how should These criminals be treated

Children mind are like sponge, thus they can easily catch up everything around them. Currently, crime ration escalate among child and undergraduate. There are several reasons for such situation which is explaining in the ensuring paragraph with some preventive action against juvenile offender.

Discussing the reason of teenager criminality, the foremost cause is lack of primary education. If individual cannot get educated then they does not aware about law and order against crime and try to misdeed. For example,as per last survey through Indian government, 70% juvenile offender is not educated and not aware of laws. Furthermore, teenagers are easily to convenience to do misdeed by giving temptation about the money. Nowadays juvenile does crime because toearn easy money through shortcut like chain snatcher and pocket snatcher.

In addition, discussing preventive measure to overcome juvenile crime. Government should start free education for child criminal thus they get knowledge and develop them self. If teen are educated then they don’t need to take shortcut to earn money which leads to reduce child criminal rate. Furthermore, government should give special attention to child, who is left by parents; authority should give military training and give proper guild-lines about career development. Forexample, Indian government start mission to educate criminal on prison, namely “Siksha on Jail”.

To conclude, In this developing world , juvenile more intend towards crime because of the lack of education and temptation of money, which can be mitigate through provide education to child criminal in juvenile jail and give guidelines for betterment of their carrier.