Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective , and at worst they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement

in this era, medicine is an essential kind in most society nowadays especially the part of urban life who going to consume natural drugs for health care such as alternative between chemical medicine. Although it is necessary to search factual data about worse effect when it use without recommended by experts or bad side an alchemy drugs.

It is being important to drugs consumers now to consume another different way to used natural ingredients for health such as fruits, vegetables or spices for cured from viruses and so on. China, for an example still reverse natural antibiotic to help people who sick and to detoxify poisons from human bodies. So, many modern society believed that natural health care such as bruise, acupuncture, message, is the best choice health system. However, it can be seen so less experts who can handle and have skills for cured people with alternative drug. Afterwards, many results that showed the strength of natural resource is better than another synthetic drug.

In contrary, synthetic drug had a licence and guarantee for people. In hospitals, it can be seen that Doctor always suggested people to eat pills, beside fruits. We can't refuse that hospital regulation had an experts resource and more efficient than other kind of health worker in another places. For example, in United States of America has apply a chemical pharmacy in a large system for hospital to remedies people from viruses. Finally, American people addicted to consume chemical drugs and considered to antibiotic.

To conclude, although the major of citizen in the world choose to go to the hospital, people can't deny that natural drug more save than chemical drugs. So, public should take good care of their bodies and give a better choice to use environment friendly medicine.