some people think that the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them how much they produce and sell. do you agree or disagre? include any relevant examples based on your knowladge and experience

Nowadays it is belived some people think that the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them how much they produce and sell. In this essay, I completely agree that it gives more advantage rather than di savantage for some reasons. In the one hand benefit of this problem is to get to income that make a person’s life batter than before this is because some people always need much money for live and feel more appreciated after work, For example some people that work as marketing whom is where always have goal that should unfulfilled.and when reached will get bonus from boss, As result make that person more passion to work and can excee target desirable. Hopefully the all company always provide bonus for employed in order to could work over targets desirable.

In the another point of view many people work not always because bonus but just for hobby,social,have un, and very important can help some people.Firstly Because happynes not only about money for example someone that work In social community which work because feel respect secondly because want have new experience from live than before, for example someone that work in Radio station ehich work because want filling up the slack to avoid wasting time, thirdly because only impanwhile not for long time for example when someone work with parents or family, not hope get price or bonus but just for help and solidarity as member in a family or as a child