Some people think that the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them how much they produce and sell. Do you agree or disagree ? Include any relevant examples based on your knowledge and experience

in this era, relation between own company and employee is important. And many people think, to pay employee with how much their produce and sell. than, the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard. And I agree for the statement, that it's more better to employer and had increase income a company.

It is notable that the company or movement pay increments or bonuses to motivate people because productivity and output of company became benchmark develop or developing a venture. Taking the U.S campany as an example, google officer has higher salary, which has resulted a company reached target-related and become the most a company in the world. Secondly, finland government has a great human resources, and automatically their job prospect a fail and impact toward profit capital family. as a result their countries popular the name prosperous countries.

However, this does not mean that anything will finishing a problem with a lot of salary or perks because sometimes enterprise give a pressure regulation and hight target goals . So that, workman cannot enjoy with their life event though had lot of money. it is thus clear that work is not all about money or perk but about your enjoy and comfortable with the job.

To sum up, from this case it is already that to boos career progression of people could be grow pay. I belive more better both corporation and employe should had balance between regulation and produce of worker. that People can relish and get life balance.