Cycling is cheaper compared to other private transportation. Bicycle more eco-friendly because less and low maintenance cost are available. In this essay I will discuss why is not popular and how to soar in popularity.

Firstly, cycling only more eco-friendly with labour work because they economic is very low and other rich men more coin to buying expensive car and two wheeler they show me a symbol of society. Bicycle only most in early morning people use in exercise purpose and student or human walling to reached college's or work there are far away place so cycling take so much time, but private car can reached home or office within few minutes. Human have lot of money to spend on time on bought on car, clothing and fashionable item and build a symbol of society. Bicycle is only one or two men comfortable with sit and car have six or seven sit available and maybe more it's depends on car size and design.

On the other side, promoted program should be conduct amid the folks. In college or group of staff work men can encourage to each other. World health organization investigated that there are more benefits of bicycle used for instance of maintain fitness level and diminish the obesity and increase the powerful immunity system. There are Bollywood and Hollywood heroes can make afford to use and advertise to impact on popular bicycle.

To conclude, nowadays cycling seem to be a only low economic can afford and wealthly human more coin spend on fascinated car.