Today, one of the increasing necessity in our planet is certainly an importunity of food supply. This essay will discuss associate factors of this issue and provide possible solution.

Poverty and hunger became more controversial in recent decades as population in the world has been increasing dramatically year by year. In other words, people need more agricultural or natural productions from its resources in order to feed more people. This issue emerged thousands of people’s death in South Africa as everybody knows. Also, its drawbacks are enormous, such as low level of happiness and even more countries have commenced a “WAR” due to insufficient nutrients and occupying agricultural territories. Moreover, nourishment sources’ scarcity is rooted from the man-made disasters like a drop of garbage or exceed utilization of some harmful gases. For example, global warming which is caused from carbon dioxide that released from cars and other traffics caused low level of rainfall compared to a few decades ago, which is the most necessary for water and agricultural production supplies.

To lessen the anxiety of growing famine, communities and agencies that focus on human being’s problem around the world should organize efficient events and policies that are useful for worldwide peace. Since the growth in population is inescapable and every human born on our planet has a proper right to be alive, increasing the food resources would be an adequate remedy for the issue. Furthermore, to make sure the sufficient sources of food, resources in our land cannot cope with feeding all 7 billion people, so, devising and introducing new nourishments that are regardless of nature but related to chemical experiment to rise the production harmless for human well-being would be acceptable. To achieve such a big achievement, international communities should be willing and supportive for people who are suffering from famine.

In conclusion, if we now consider possible options that are appropriate for increasing the food source, there are numerous approaches that we could make. However, we must start from the bottom of the pyramid to climb until the summit. Therefore, all of above remedies start from the not throwing a grab of garbage in the street.