Many people hold the opinion that facing with difficult situation is the desirable, for instance, lack of money or psychological issues. Nevertheless, other people believe that the attempts to enhance the condition or solve the problems are more acceptable. This essay will discuss both these opinions and give possible answer for this argument.

On the one hand, all people should be experienced to face with some arduous positions as it is the best way to learn new lessons from life. Sometimes, it is very heavy to remain tolerate when you are in a trouble. That is the beginning of your learning through living. However, it might be somewhat inadequate for someone because of wasting your time with the situation you did not desire. In particular, nowadays, people mind-set is converted to be more practical, so the most of them find it uncomplicated when they are in a bad position. To illustrate, if the bridge connects their home and workplace is damaged, people who have an old mind-set would cross the river by their foot, getting soak, in contrast, modern people would build a bridge and walk through the liver with their own built bridge. It is the simple example for explaining how the people methods to live is differed. They pay their efforts to make improvements, rather than wait and see the situation.

In my viewpoint, the concept to improve the condition and give solution to this would be the best approach. Although we can acquire a numerous knowledge about what life can do to us while accepting the trouble, upstream the hurdles is one of the capacities human should acquire.