Nowadays, teachers' are of responsibility is likely to regard to children's social skills and ability to acquire and apply knowledge, rather than their family. This essay will discuss benefits and drawbacks of this issue and give possible solutions.

Workload of the teachers is heavily influenced by teaching the subject for students, finding out new talents of children and plan the associative curriculum and syllabus for them. On the one hand, it is definitely the main role of teachers and is the criteria that distinguish students' capacity and skills of studying. Moreover, today's society itself requires a high level of intelligence and IQ to accomplish the better sophisticated world. Therefore, it is rightful to pay more attention for students' studying as the knowledge is the foremost criteria.

On the other hand, some pupils are suffered from restriction of what they do from their parents. It usually means that most parents tend to put their child under pressure of doing what they wanted to do their child or initially do not pay any attention for their child. Therefore, children become more introverted or pessimistic about learning. In my view point, teenagers are sensitive with verbal attacks and psychological threat. Therefore, teachers also should be involved in pupils' daily life and family situation to put their learning skills apart from pressure and inappropriate attitudes toward them. For example, there is statistical evidence that a fifth of the all children have been child abuse in 2015, and what made me surprised is that a half of those children were hiding this occurrence.

In conclusion, I agree that most teachers are associated with only students, however more and more effects are influenced for students to become component student. They need motivation and encouragement from their both parents and teacher.