Demand for oil and gas is increasing and so finding new sources in remote and untouched areas is a necessity. Do the advantages of this overweigh its disadvantages.

Nowdays, the usage of oil and gas is rising in the world due to massive exploitation of population in the world. So, it is advocated by some individuals that new sources should be find in outskirts and coutryside areas. Nevertheless, I firmly agree this said notion and I think the benefits of this can overweigh its drawbacks.

The cities are become more polluted in these days due the immense use of oil and gas vehicals. So, if goverment would find new resouces in the remotes areas, then it will reduce the pollution in the urban areas. Futhermore, new sources cal also overcome the usage of oil and gas. To elucidate it, findings of new alternatives would help to attract people towards use of these instead of gas and oil. Thus, in these ways new findings can assist to individuals usage of alternatives.

Moreover, new subsitutes not only reduce the chance of scaricty of gas and oil, but also increase the economy of the country. To explain it, the introduction of new alternatives industries can use these to produce more and more goods as well as reduce the pollution in the environment. Hence, it can aslo help to raise economic growtn of the nation.

Paradoxically, despite of its merits, it also has some demerits such as remote area can lost their biodeversity because these areas are mostly known for rich in greenery. So, these places can lost thier thia ability due to findings of new resources. In addtion to this, residents of outskirts can also face innumerable issue such as health problems cause of to find new resouces.

In conclution, although these subsitutes are beneficial, it can also leads to number of problems for remote areas population.