The demand of young employee in industry has become debated recently. Many People say that the younger should replace old workers. While, I prefer to agree with those who argue that it is unwise decision

Concerning to older workers should not be replaced by the younger one because old employees having a lot of experiences to support the progress and income of the compeny. Besides that This ability is highly needed and become the key succed of the company in other to managed well. However, with extensive sxperience means older workers can control and relied the young employees. For example, if there is a mistake that makes by the younger, the old would become the guider much more directly and senior workers can manage to handle them with their experience ability as well as persuasive approach. Therefore, it is not a right decision to allow young workers for replacing old employees for the improvement of company’s services.

Moreover, I trully believe that managing ability from senior employees is better than juniors taking into consideration the fact that young workers tend to be unstable and change job regularly. Youngsters are usually and incapable of being loyal to company. On the one hand, this problem can affect company’s holistically by losing its talent from time to time. On the other hand, young workers who decide to switch job might probably be a threat to their previous company because they bring the valuable information of their previous company to another business corporate.

However, some people might argue that millennials are more energetic and creative which could increase company’s productivity. Nevertheless, being creative is not enough to ascertain company success. In my perspective, in some multi-billionaire companies, experience outweigh creativity.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that old-senior workers are better than millennials for such reasons; therefore, replacing them with youngers is huge disadvantage.