Watching TV is one of the most popular forms of entertainment for children. Some people argue that parents should not allow children to wahtc TV during school days. While some others argue that they should allow their their children to watch TV as long as their tasks are finished. This essay will presents both arguments and I will Provide my opinion.

To open with, allowing children to watch TV during school days will generally have a negative impact on their daily lives and productivity. First, on the physical, students who tend to watch a lot of TV on school days will lack of rest time which causes them to get sick. Second, it has a bad impact on academic grades, for example, children who watch a lot of TV tend to forget their subject matter at school, as a result, their level of marks plummets. Lastly, for their mentality, many parents sometimes neglect their children in other they can not filter TV programs that cause their character changed, for example if they watch bad shows, it will have an impact on their daily life, beating their friends, criticizing and even killing. The reasons above in line with My oopinion that indeed, Parents Do not allow Children to Watch TV on School Days because this is a very good decision

On the other hand, there are several benefits for children to watch TV provided that their home works are completed, including: It will increase their knowledge, for example, parents who accompany their children to watch TV will have a positive impact on their knowledge which will later become additional knowledge. For their characters too, if their tasks completed no matter if parents allow their children to watch TV of course, Chanels which contains elements of character building for example animations about morality. It does not matter. Giving children watching TV but still under parental supervision.

In conclution, watching TV for children has several advantages and disadvantages, of course in this case the role of parents is needed because the progress of a child is measured by what he consumes.