describe a custom from your country that you would like people from other countries to adopt and vice versa.

Every country, presently, has its own traditional ways of living. These customs are not only followed by their natives but also impress the people from other countries. So, it is important for both countries to improve themselves by adopting good customs from each others. I will explain my point of view in upcoming paragraphs.

As India is a diverse country, so there are multifarious customs and rituals. Living with family members is one of these. Because of this, they always mutually support each other during the thick and thin times. Apart from this, it is a tradition of India to give respect to their elders. As a consequence, they not only live with their parents and grandparents but also take their care during old age. They always think that if they take care of their parents as well as their children, then God will give them place in heavens after death. On the contrary, people of foreign countries often lack these elite qualities, and hence, they can imbibe these customs and improvise their family relationships.

On the other hand, in western countries, nowadays, people focus on equality among different strata of people. Despite being from different religions or colors, they always believe in humanity. Instead, they always legislate rules and regulations solely focused on the growth of nation rather than focusing on particular caste and color. So if we adopt these customs from foreign countries, then it is beneficial for the holistic growth of our nation, and not of a particular caste. Consequently, India can improve the quality of life for their citizens by imitating such behavior from the foreign nations.

To conclude, if foreign countrymen learn about living with parents from India and Indians learn about equality from them, then it will be beneficial for both.