Despite its negative health effects, the tobacco industry remains an important part of the economy of many nations. Discuss.

You should write at least 250 words.

Tobacco industry has been one of the highest economy of many countries irrespective of their detrimental health impacts. While, thinking this phenomenon, the main reason behind that may be unsound lifestyle of many and the financial output from the industry may pull back the government to make illegal. Both the public and government has the responsibility to this trend, and health education and make use of alternative economic source would be helpful to control.

To begin with, overwhelming majority of people aware about the health hazards related to tobacco and by products though, negligence to self fitness may helps to grow such industry. Many people suffered with disease related to tobacco like cancer, tumors, and so on would be the result of excessive consumption. People may often used such substance to get relief, get ride of tensions, work and family pressure or just for an entertainment. Such things may influence the habit and become addiction in the future may lead to unhealthy life style, most presumably, some may have difficulty to withdraw such crisis. For instance, twelve year old child from juvenile home confessed that, the habit may achieved by the parents who worked in the tobacco making company.

Not to be out done, tobacco industry has been the monetary basement of many nation including the field of import and export trade markets. Owing to the fact that, most of the government may close the eyes of health issues, somehow fail to conduct or educate the people about the consequences. By the stimulative and financial effect of tobacco may captivate the public and authority unlikely to inhibit the production and usage to some extent. However, alternative programs like introduce innovative employment sources, public education, or at least mitigate the dosage of tobacco content may helpful to the public and nation to the core. For example, tobacco company from Bangladesh, develop alternative coaching classes to the workers had flourish the life style gradually and now that company became a top number in linen production.

To sum up, although, tobacco industry might be financial source, the deleterious impacts on public health and thereby government treasure. Thereby, to identify other sources and educative programs may thrive the people and such countries would surpass the financial crisis indifferent to general health.