Despite a large number of Gyms, sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world .

What problems are associated with this ?

What solutions can you suggest?

Although, sports facilities such as gyms and clubs are available nearly everywhere. Laziness has become dominant in the modern societies. So, in this essay I will discuss the problems which arose due to this phenomenon and what are the possible solutions to it.

On the contrary to the medical advices being introduced continuously by medical researches to practice any kind of sports on daily basis, we still tend to ignore these instructions and to be less moving. These kinds of reckless actions we are doing nowadays will increase the number of diseases in our bodies; moreover, the number of ill people shall grow rapidly thus our productivity and effectiveness may be minimized. For an example, employees who sit all the day in front of computers without moving their legs, eventually they will suffer from spinal column injuries and bad joints.

Having the determination to overcome our luxury lifestyles and the desire to not move is mainly the solution to our problem. Human beings’ bodies are designed to be always in some kind of action; consequently, we should have the willingness to do sports periodically without getting bored. Swimming for three times per week for one hour or walking each day for at least one twenty minutes could be enough to restore our healthy bodies and the ability to relieve the surrounding stresses

In conclusion, we have created critical problems to our own selves due to our unhealthy habits; even though, we are facing sever issues regarding our lives, but the solution to it is very simple and affordable even if it seems to be exhausting.