In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

In the modern world, older people have a longer life than in the past, which is reflected by increasing life expectancy. However, recently, it's become a big deal that affects both individuals and society, leading to workforce shortage and increasing social services. Therefore, some measures should be allowed to reduce ageing populations influences.

Although increasing lifespan is what human initial expect, nowaday, their impact on our society is noticeable. Workforce and social services are areas that have substantial changes. For example, in industry-developed countries, the lack of young employee become more serious, the foreign workforce from developing countries plays an important role to maintain the product manufacture. Even the retired people have to do some easy work such as garbage gathering or office work, etc. Besides, raising lifetime results in rising services for older people like insurance fees, nursing home, retired salary, etc, which may become social burdens.

Rising life expectancy is a human achievement, whereas that impact is considerable, so the government should give some solutions to decrease its worse influences. Encouragement on giving birth should be taken into consideration to balance the workforce. In addition, we'd better give more opportunities to oversea students and employees who want to work abroad. The government also support social assistance in financial issues and help older inhabitant how to live an independent life.

The human lifespan is longer in modern life, leading to a significant impact on society, particularly on workforce and social services. Some measures to resolve those problems should be allowed properly by the government as well as social agreement.