Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

In modern society, there are several ways to connect people from different cultures and generations by using technology. Music is considered a fantastic method to unite countries and nations. From my perspective, I totally approve of this statement, which music forms a strong bond between humans.

For many years, music has become an essential part of our daily life, due to many convincing explanations. First of all, although people in different countries don't speak the same language, they can understand each other by using music to express their feelings or share their stories. The famous musician ever Bethoveen is an example, he used his talent playing piano and composing lots of masterpieces, especially the Moonlight Sonata, making the audience sob whenever it is played. In addition, music becomes an untouched link which connect generations. In Vietnam, the mother brings up their children not only by feeding but also by special folk songs from their heart. When their children grow up, they also express their love by singing the songs they heard in their minds. Therefore, music exists with the deep meaning to bring people closer.

Moreover, nowadays, music plays a crucial role in entertainment and motivation. Due to the pressure at working place, people need more time and methods to relax. For example, in the morning, lively music turned on in public areas where young people, as well as older people, gather to do morning exercises. There are many concerts held by foreign singers, where lots of people around the world share the same interest in music. Besides, during the war, music is very important to motivate the soldiers' energy and dispel fears and nervousness.

In conclusion, despite the differences in languages, humans from any country can share, understand and unite by music as well as all ages and generations also link together. From my point of view, the benefits that music brings us together are not skeptical.