Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, individuals have been searching to find some ways in order to communicate more to each other from every part of the world. Several people claim that one of those methods has been music which could be practical to unify all the world’s citizens. I myself totally concur with this view based on some reasons that will be clarified later.

To commence with, several similar facts have propelled individuals to consider music as the linking factor between them. The main one is that music has not had any specific language. Songs have been created by music instruments which have been produced in any regions of the planet. Therefore, in one band, there could be members of various countries, such as a famous group named beautiful which has included Japanese to Mexican musicians. Consequently, because of the concept of music which is relaxation while listening to it, it is no longer matters where the player come from. They all have just asked to perform one rhythm perfectly.

In addition, let alone the songs which have had only music, the ones with lyrics have been easy to follow for not-native singers. Since they have not been forced to learn all the aspects of new and foreign language, they have just practiced several sentences with their accent. Take, Chris de burg, who has sung a Persian song with Arian band without any difficulty. For that reason, lots of signers have been encouraged to accompany international musicians to sing various music to not only expand their fame, but also to get to know about various traditions and types of melody.

In conclusion, although people across the world have indicated many differences from one another, music has gathered them together without any preferences. As a result, because they have been no needs to learn other languages as well as abundant of skilled musicians around the world, music could be beneficial for making better connections between citizens.