In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, particularly in several societies, individuals prefer buying to renting houses. Some reasons have propelled people to be fond of this situation which will be clarified later. Regarding to all this condition’ aspects, I myself claim that it is a satisfying development rather than negative one.

To commence with, people have considered some issues that have made them to have better opinion about buying houses than renting them. The main one is that with owning their house, there have been no requirements to pay monthly rent. This has resulted in reducing their stress when it comes to first day of month. Moreover, they could be able to save specific amount of money instead of wasting them by paying charges from their earnings. Also, especially in societies which have had bad economic condition, if their citizens do not decide to buy one house, they may not be able to afford buying one in near future. Take, Iran, as an example, where residents have witnessed increasing products’ prices which has led them not to have ability to buy them.

In addition, under this circumstance, not only people, but also authorities have obtained some benefits. For citizens, declining their stress about their ability to pay their rents as well as increasing their confidence and peace that they have owned properties, should not be overlooked. On the other hand, since these types of individuals have had to move to other locations, greater number of houses should be prepared in order to allow them alter their living places easily. Governments, therefore, have had less difficulties to provide new accommodation places for people who do not own houses. Consequently, this should be called as a positive improvement that both sides have gained profits.

In conclusion, by being able to purchase a home, people have been able to melt their tension away as well as having more self-steam about their up-coming years. For those reasons, I do believe it has made conditions much better.