In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In many decades or so, the lack of educational provision for children in rural areas in the less developed countries is a controversial issue. While many people think that installing more computers and extending Internet access could handle this problem, I believe that the efficient solution should be to build more schools and employ more teachers.

It is undeniable that in the modern life, computers and Internet connection play an important role in all of areas especially remote rural areas. Firstly, internet access offers unlimited resource of information. Therefore, the youth would be possible to take advantage of distance learning educational programs in a flexible way. This not motivates them to catch up a great deal of up-to-date training in the world and but gives them various opportunities as children in city schools. Secondly, the introductions of computers enables children to acquire many IT skills such as excel, word,... Similarly, they could study about artificial intelligence which is program requiring computer. As the result, this is able to increase diverse future workforce.

On the other hand, I recognize that it is better to follow the traditional education system by mean of having schools and teachers. It is widely known that according practical research, teachers play a fundamental role in the early stage of children development when computers and the internet are little more than playthings such as learning basic literacy and numeracy. In these early years, a teacher is a mentor who will interact directly with kids, enlightens them and instills the value lessons in them.

Another reason is that the more schools in rural communities, the more likely is the realization of the goals of universal education. With proper guidance, they will utilize totally online resource and the educational level in developing countries will be raised.

In conclusion, as we can see there are many aspects to this essay. I would argue that proving more schools and teachers is first vital step to help children approach to the better education system in rural areas.