Recently, youngsters in remote locations have limited access to education in developing nations. Whereas many individuals suppose that the issue can be measured by supplying more schools and teachers, others argue that technology is the master key to this problem. From my perspective, building more educational institutions and recruiting competent teachers would be a feasible solution for the following reasons.

On the one hand, providing the technology including computers and the Internet in rural regions is the major goal in dealing with the problem to some people. Apparently, learning computer skills permits juveniles from remote areas to compete with other contenders for suitable career pathways. It is mainly because a modern occupation requires each employee to be acquainted with some computer programs to be efficient at work. Additionally, the major benefit of E-learning is to enhance adolescents with the possibility of self-studying at home for not depending on teachers. When teenagers are learning through online classes, they will have to study by themselves without any guidance as none of the teachers are by their side.

On the other hand, it is undeniable that without dedicated tutors and quality schools, children would not be able to receive a well-rounded education. Doubtlessly, the learning environment is established by the connections and relationships between educators and pupils which online education simply cannot achieve. Good instructors seem to motivate students, stimulate their passion, and increase their self-esteem so that they can accomplish their academic goals. Furthermore, spending a prolonged period of time in front of computer screens may deprive the youth of essential human interaction and introduce children to completely uncontrolled contents in a hazardous environment.

To conclude, it is well-known that youngsters from remote communities have a lack of education in growing countries. Even though computers have supported some students in studying more efficiently than conventional techniques, I assume that teachers and schools still play an indispensable part in educational growth that cannot be demolished.