In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people think that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers while others think that the problem can be solved by proving computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is true that children, particularly those in rural regions of developing nations, being the underprivileged to obtain proper education, could be distributed more schools and teachers to deal with this current circumstance. However, some people argue that giving opportunities to access computers and the Internet may be a better choice. From my perspective, benefits of mentors and learning facilities such as schools ought to eclipse values of computers and Internet access.

On the one hand, availability of the Internet and computers could promote the ability of independent learning in remote areas. Students have more chances to enhance their computing skills and independent study via the Internet. For example, they could know how to write a formula in the excel work sheet by watching excel learning YouTube channels. Furthermore, the Internet has a variety of infinite learning resources which could explain any struggling questions. Dealing with Mathematics clearly a typical example of Internet usage as precise solutions and explanations will be provided.

On the other hand, instructors like teachers and schools have served education in modern society for many years. They create basis of educational conditions and facilities for learners to achieve in-depth knowledge. Roles of teachers and lecturers could not be replaced because they help students to fully understand any difficult problems as well as introduce reliable and accurate sources to fix their issues. By way of illustration, although the Internet has massive amount of resources, students may not know which useful information to collect. This is the time when teachers play their indispensable parts in order to support students into correct directions.

In conclusion, in spite of beneficial effects of accessing the Internet and computers, I believe that roles of teachers and schools cannot be refused in any base of education.