Developing countries in white large foreign companies to open office and factories in order to help their economy however other feel that foreign company should be shut out and instead the government should have the local companies to contribute to the economic growth to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Business is becoming increasingly international. Business is backbone of economy. If outside country business comes into our country and make infrastructure so, automatically our economy has increased. However l, other people think if it will be happened so, there can be big effects on the local companies. I intend to explain my view before reasonable conclusion can be drawn.

To initiate with, whenever new companies enter into the global world with new technology and new plan. It is creates a certain type of job opportunity and a lot of people can be obtain better job into new office and factories and they can improve the ratio of employment. Likewise, new companies do produces large number of products and provides better quality and quantity to the people. For exemplify, in the present some jobs are mostly related to the computer and it factors. In the United Kingdom is hub of IT field so, they gets numerous student into your company with well paid salary.

On the contrary, a lot of people believe government should help the local Business. Business in the local economy is the boost in employment in the region. Many times government should be decrease the taxes on the local business so, they can contribute to the economic growth. In add, only one of them know about how to run business into the small area. For example, the government agencies such as the US small business administration provide the loan guarantees to small business and encourage local banks to work with start-up or established the companies that want to expand.

In a nut shell, my opinion on par with that I agree to the present statement. I believe the government should promote large foreign companies as well as local business therefore, both to contribute to the economy increasly.