With the development of the medica online, there is no future for the radio. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the rapid developments of technology and social media, no more people use radio broadcasting in their daily habits, as a result, radio has been on the verge of extinction. I believe that radio plays a vital role in our society although people no longer use it.

On the one hand, there are various reasons explained why humans ignore using radio broadcasting these days. The first reason relates to radio's limitations. Radio only publishes at a fixed time frame, so people are hard to access while people can watch videos or listen to music every time, everywhere without limitations on some websites such as Youtube or Spotify if you have wifi. Furthermore, people have become image-and-screen-obsessed, so audio and print media will cease to exist unless they adapt. Advanced mass media meets all their needs for eye-catching images and realistic sound which is more interesting than radio.

I believe that radios bring various meanings and vital roles in our lives. Firstly, the radio is suitable for several situations, for example, you can turn on the radio to enjoy music while driving the car. As a result, you can focus on driving without the distraction of screens causing accidents and remain the commuter's favorite activity for the decade to come. Nevertheless, radio demonstrates the evolution and development of technology, so preserving radio is essential.

To summarize, radio broadcasting has more benefits than drawbacks. The remarkable improvement in technology will enable the radio to perform more and become more widely available. There is no doubt that radio broadcasting will continue to account for a very substantial segment of the mass media market.