With the development of science, technology and business in this day and age, it has become a core factor that makes people focus on it. Therefore, art has faded and is less attractive than before. In this essay, I will clarify reasons for it and give possible ways to boost art’s attraction.

There are multitudes of reasons why people nowadays pay more attention to aspects such as technology and business. Firstly, it is believed that art cannot help to find opportunities for well-paying jobs and stable jobs. For example, with singers and actors, if they are not famous, they cannot have as many shows as well-known people. Therefore, it will lead to an insecure salary and even unemployment. In contrast, science, technology and business are fields that offer good jobs such as engineers, researchers or executives and bring high salaries. Secondly, with the hectic schedule, people just concentrate on how to solve all the problems and tasks that chase them everyday. As a result, those things make them have to plug in work and gradually forget other things, including art.

I strongly suggest solutions that can change people’s views in art and bring attention to art. First of all, it is essential to have job orientations to let people know more about artistic jobs that have the same value as science, technology and business. In addition, various art subjects should be added to school and the time for studying arts should also increase. Therefore, if children can understand art from a young age, they may feel values that art brings to life. Last but not least, the government needs to have policies which help to develop art such as encouraging artists to exhibit their artwork without paying a fee or opening more galleries so that people can visit them.

In conclusion, art’s attention has decreased due to wrong thoughts about it. Therefore, we need to incorporate more art into life to make people change views about it.