Developments of technology are causing environmental problems. Some people think the solution is that everyone except a simpler life, while others believe that technology can solve these problems.it

Discuss both views and make your opinion.

While the development of technology improved a better life for a human, there are certain environmental issues following by. In order to solve this situation, some people expect to have a simpler life than before, and others considered that technology can have a resolution on this issue. In my opinion, the simple lifestyle is the most efficient methods to remit the serious environmental problems.

Human activities are the main devastation of the environment. As a result, human should implement the restructure of living form as simple as possible. For instance, individuals should reduce their waste as the limit, in order to decline the air pollution which is produced by the emissions and fumes from the product factories. But also the soil pollution comes from the numerous of un-recycled wastes abandoned on the landfill. In order to decline the waste, one of the examples is that people can replace the plastic bag to reusable cloth bags when purchasing. Moreover, citizens should prefer commuted by public transportations rather than by private cars. Since the main elements lead to air pollution is carbon emissions own by the vehicle, it’s responsible for all individuals to decrease the worst of the air quality.

There is no doubt about the contributions of environmental solutions by technology. Such as the innovations of bio-degrade materials, and the design of sustainable energy resources methods. Unfortunately, there are still many waste and pollutions being generated during the processes. One clear example is the structure of the solar panel to produce sustainable energy, which is based on non-biodegrade materials.

In conclusion, no matter how technology introduces efficient methods to solve environmental issues, the most significant solutions are reform simply human activities.

(280words)