In this contemporary era distance between parents and their offerings is increased due to numerous reasons. This situation causes a plethora of complications for their child's improvement. I, however, believe that this phenomenon creates lots of problems in child development. This essay shall discuss the disadvantages of this situation in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, people in today's society are workaholics, due to this situation they don't have adequate time to spend with their youngsters. Moreover, children are kept in the house full day, and they spent their time with other children and watching television. They can not learn the moral values and virtues from their parents. Furthermore, teenagers are study full day at school and they are not spending their time with parents. This situation creates a gap between parents and kids.

Additionally, juniors are studied in advanced school, and their parents are not that much educated as a result of their mutual understandings are not match. Besides this, nowadays offspring are spending their longer time with teachers consequently they disobey their parents. Students who study in a hostel and live far away from their families can also create trouble for them. Nonetheless, people should spend their time with children and teach them moral values.

To recapitulate, I, reiterate to say that parents should spend their time with children, and a bridge must be built between their relationship. This phenomenon has many disadvantages that merit.