The difference in age between parents and their children has increased compared to the past

Do you think advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantage.

The world is distributed by many different culture of people as they have different tradition in their family but now days the age between parents and their children has increase. These essay will scrutinize aspect of the quandary in paragraph.

To begin with, In 90`s the people have to follow their relation of their family because if they does not follow they will not be the part of their society due to these their children get early marriage at age of 15 only as they are not mature about considering their future life and they have next generation furthermore their parents have knowledge about these trend but they are abide by culture. For example a survey of village of 2020 elucidates the age difference between the parents and their children has 1 year gap.

Secondly, In these century all are in their own life they does not follow their old tradition until any old thinking people are there. they are also mature in their teenager period only as well as after all these the population are now educated very much so that they get tie in knot at age of after age of 25 only. Similarly they have mature sense and generation gap between their love ones.To exemplify, The report of 2021 shows the difference of 3 years with their parents and love ones.

In conclusion, from a overall perspective the difference in age necessary.