Some people believe that individuals over 65 should not be allowed to continue working. Others think that people should be allowed to work for as long as they choose. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As old adages goes," old people have not work, they have to stay with their family and spend time but the contentious issue is about the people have to work at age of 65 or not. people espouse the nation that the old age people have work after age of 65. I opine that the individuals does not have to work at age of 65 as it age of spending time with family. the essay will scrutinize the aspects of the quandary in ensuring paragraph.

To begin with, the people believe over working at age of 65 contribute more income to the family and because they think to work. Furthermore the old age people have more experience for the work and they have ability for doing hard work. For example, the report of industrial world exhibits that 45% of population in indutry work at age of over 65.

Secondly, I vehemently believe that the more income does not make a family happy because they have saved money from long time. Similarly these is the age when they have to spend time with their future generation while they are doing hard work at old age period. To exemplify, A survey of 2019 says 33% leave there jobs at age of 60 so that they spend these time with family.

In conclusion, taking these points into consideration, from a personal perspective, without a shadow of a doubt, I am inclined to believe that the over age of 65 we should not have to work.