Director of large companies often receive much bigger salary increases than ordinary for employers organisation says that in global market is is necessary to attract the best management talent

As globalisation is increasing all over the world. large numbers of companys is developing quite fast. No doubt ordinary employees work so hard for the company it seems to be unfair for these workers however, the director of an get large amount of salary in my opinion I think the director should be given more salary for the way they manage the company's reputation and economy.

To begin with, one prominent reason why director should be given more salary than the ordinary worker is because they are having a good work experience as well as education. In the other words, if company's director is having a good work experience whether it may be a bad or good experience, this is going to help a company a lot. For instance, the company name U.D patel company was having a loose but when an experience person joined the company because of his good idea and knowledge the company got a profit. moreover, this people are having a high level of study and are having having a high working skill and problem- solving attitude.

Secondly, there are many tight schedules to fulfill company responsibility as they have to take a vital decision and are constantly under stress .As they have to plan a lot for a company expand ,for success and most importantly they had to achieve task in an given time period additional, other workers will also get motivated to get promotions.

In recapitulation, we can say that companies should provide a bigger salary to the director has compare to the ordinary workers as this will motivate the ordinary worker to get good amount of salary and it will also help in getting the best out of them.