Directors of large companies often receive much bigger salary increases than ordinary workers. Employers' organizations say that in global market this is necessary to attract the best management talent.

What are your views?

As globalisation is increasing all over the world. large numbers of company's are developing quite fast. No doubt ordinary employees work hard for company it seems to be unfair for these workers. however, the director of an get large amount of salary. in my opinion, I think the director should be given more salary for the way they manage the company reputation and economy .

To begin with , one prominent reason why director should be given more salary than the ordinary worker is because they are having a good work experience as well as education. In other words , if a company's director is having a good work experience whether it may be a bad or good experience this is going to help the company alot. For intense, the company name patel company was having a loose but when an experience person join the company because of his good idea and knowledge the company got a profit. moreover, this people are having a high level of study and are having a high working skill and problem- solving attitude.

Secondly, they are having a tight schedule to fulfill companies responsibility as they have to take a vital decisions and are constantly under stress. as they have to plan a lot for a company expand, for success and more importantly they have to achieve task in any given time period. Additional, other workers will also get motivated to get promotions.

In recapitulation, we can say that company should provide a bigger salary to the director has compare to the ordinary workers has this will motivate the ordinary for cal to get a good amount of salary and it will also help in getting the best out of them.